“Beast Over Greece-A Tribute to IRON MAIDEN” by METAL HAMMER mag-Greece

Posted in 5 Δεκεμβρίου, 2012

Greek METAL HAMMER’s December issue that is out on December 5th is accompanished by an amazing super-collector tribute compilation CD, where some of the most remarkable Greek bands are covering their favorite songs from IRON MAIDEN. Tribute’s name is “Beast Over Greece-A Tribute to IRON MAIDEN”. In this tribute, ACID DEATH has made a Death Metal version of track “Deja-Vu” from IRON MAIDEN’s “Somewhere In Time” album. The full Track-list is the following:

01. SPITFIRE – «Where Eagles Dare»
02. WARDRUM – «Be Quick Or Be Dead»
03. NIGHTSTALKER – «Running Free»
04. BOB KATSIONIS feat. PETER ELLIS – «Moonchild»
05. DREAM WEAVER – «Flight Of Icarus»
06. MAHAKALA – «Hallowed Be Thy Name»
07. ACID DEATH – «Deja Vu»
08. DARK NOVA – «The Clairvoyant»
09. CONVIXION – «Sanctuary»
10. MARAUDER – «Children Of The Damned»
11. MAIDENANCE – «Alexander The Great»


See tribute’s trailer below…


view all news