German 7Hard Records is ACID DEATH’s new label-home! The band signed a 5-years deal and the new cooperation starts with the release of the brand new album “Hall Of Mirrors”, ACID DEATH’s 6th official release. The album will be on market worldwide in early September/2015 with possible date the September 11th 2015.

7Hard records (www.7hard.de) is a division of 7Us Media Group GmbH (www.sevenus.de) and embraces acts such as SILVER HORSES (with Black Sabbath’s Tony Martin), EMPIRES OF EDEN (Australian all star metal project), KEE MARCELLO (Ex.”Europe”), WINTERLAND (No. 1 in Amazon-Charts), CRYSTAL TEARS (feat. Ian Parry), TIMESWORD (Members of SECRET SPHERE, Steve Vai etc), and many more.

We as ACID DEATH feel that a new and impressive era is starting for the band. We are really happy to start working with 7Hard Records and we will give our 100% to this cooperation!

Here is “Hall Of Mirrors” CD artwork and the track list:
1. Hell’s Maw 2. Mental Slime 3. Truth Revealed 4. Life And Death 5. The Unfair Fight 6. Hall Of Mirrors 7. Taste Of The Erratic 8. Ghostship 9. Planes Of The Eternal Dead 10. Supreme Act Of Heroism.


Guest musicians in the album:
-Manthos “ManSter” Stergiou (TARDIVE DYSKINESIA): Guest vocals on “Hall Of Mirrors”
-Nick Melissourgos (SUICIDAL ANGELS): Guitar solo on “Truth Revealed”
-Jon Soti (FLOATING WORLDS): Melodic vocals on “Life And Death”
-Iliana Tsakiraki (ENEMY OF REALLITY) w/ Nadja: Female vocals on “Taste Of The Erratic”

“Hall Of Mirrors” album produced by ACID DEATH and Fotis Benardo (SiXforNinE, ex-Septic Flesh).